Calendar

Go

Calendar

August 2017
PreviousNext

03

Aug

Thursday

04

Aug

Friday

07

Aug

Monday

14

Aug

Monday

15

Aug

Tuesday

18

Aug

Friday

22

Aug

Tuesday

23

Aug

Wednesday

24

Aug

Thursday

28

Aug

Monday

29

Aug

Tuesday

30

Aug

Wednesday

31

Aug

Thursday

September 2017
PreviousNext

04

Sep

Monday

06

Sep

Wednesday

07

Sep

Thursday

08

Sep

Friday

11

Sep

Monday

12

Sep

Tuesday

13

Sep

Wednesday

14

Sep

Thursday

19

Sep

Tuesday

20

Sep

Wednesday

27

Sep

Wednesday

29

Sep

Friday

October 2017
PreviousNext

03

Oct

Tuesday

05

Oct

Thursday

06

Oct

Friday

07

Oct

Saturday

09

Oct

Monday

10

Oct

Tuesday

Kung Fu

Time: Every Tuesday, Friday, from 10/10/2017 to 11/15/2017, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

Mad Science

Time: Every Tuesday, from 10/10/2017 to 11/14/2017, 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM   

11

Oct

Wednesday

Ballet/Jazz Class

Time: Every Wednesday, from 10/11/2017 to 11/15/2017, 3:20 PM - 4:15 PM   

Soccer Shots

Time: Every Wednesday, from 10/11/2017 to 11/15/2017, 3:25 PM - 4:15 PM   

Art Studio

Time: Every Wednesday, from 10/11/2017 to 11/15/2017, 3:25 PM - 4:15 PM   

12

Oct

Thursday

13

Oct

Friday

Homecoming

Time: Friday, October 13, 2017, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM   

14

Oct

Saturday

15

Oct

Sunday

16

Oct

Monday

17

Oct

Tuesday

19

Oct

Thursday

20

Oct

Friday

21

Oct

Saturday

23

Oct

Monday

25

Oct

Wednesday

26

Oct

Thursday

27

Oct

Friday

30

Oct

Monday

November 2017
PreviousNext

02

Nov

Thursday

03

Nov

Friday

04

Nov

Saturday

06

Nov

Monday

07

Nov

Tuesday

08

Nov

Wednesday

09

Nov

Thursday

10

Nov

Friday

13

Nov

Monday

14

Nov

Tuesday

15

Nov

Wednesday

16

Nov

Thursday

17

Nov

Friday

20

Nov

Monday

27

Nov

Monday

28

Nov

Tuesday

Kung Fu

Time: Every Tuesday, Friday, from 11/28/2017 to 12/19/2017, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

29

Nov

Wednesday

Ballet/Jazz Class

Time: Every Wednesday, from 11/29/2017 to 12/13/2017, 3:20 PM - 4:15 PM   

Art Studio

Time: Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 3:25 PM - 4:15 PM   

30

Nov

Thursday

December 2017
PreviousNext

01

Dec

Friday

02

Dec

Saturday

04

Dec

Monday

05

Dec

Tuesday

Math League

Time: Tuesday, December 05, 2017, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

06

Dec

Wednesday

07

Dec

Thursday

08

Dec

Friday

11

Dec

Monday

12

Dec

Tuesday

13

Dec

Wednesday

15

Dec

Friday

Mid-terms

Time: Friday, December 15, 2017, 12:00 AM   

18

Dec

Monday

Mid-terms

Time: Monday, December 18, 2017, 12:00 AM - Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 12:00 AM   

19

Dec

Tuesday

20

Dec

Wednesday

House Day

Time: Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 12:00 AM   

21

Dec

Thursday

Christmas Break

Time: Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Tuesday, January 02, 2018   

January 2018
PreviousNext

02

Jan

Tuesday

04

Jan

Thursday

Math League

Time: Thursday, January 04, 2018, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

05

Jan

Friday

08

Jan

Monday

10

Jan

Wednesday

11

Jan

Thursday

12

Jan

Friday

13

Jan

Saturday

15

Jan

Monday

16

Jan

Tuesday

PTF

Time: Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

19

Jan

Friday

22

Jan

Monday

23

Jan

Tuesday

Kung Fu (K-5th)

Time: Every Tuesday, Friday, from 01/23/2018 to 04/27/2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

24

Jan

Wednesday

25

Jan

Thursday

26

Jan

Friday

29

Jan

Monday

World Missions Week

Time: Monday, January 29, 2018, 12:00 AM - Friday, February 02, 2018, 12:00 AM   

31

Jan

Wednesday

February 2018
PreviousNext

02

Feb

Friday

03

Feb

Saturday

05

Feb

Monday

07

Feb

Wednesday

08

Feb

Thursday

09

Feb

Friday

12

Feb

Monday

Math League

Time: Monday, February 12, 2018, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

13

Feb

Tuesday

14

Feb

Wednesday

15

Feb

Thursday

16

Feb

Friday

19

Feb

Monday

20

Feb

Tuesday

Tech Week

Time: Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 12:00 AM - Friday, February 23, 2018, 12:00 AM   

PTF

Time: Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

21

Feb

Wednesday

Art Studio (1-5)

Time: Every Wednesday, from 02/21/2018 to 04/18/2018, 3:25 PM - 4:15 PM   

22

Feb

Thursday

23

Feb

Friday

Mock Trial

Time: Friday, February 23, 2018, 12:00 AM - Saturday, February 24, 2018, 12:00 AM   

Parents in Prayer

Time: Every Friday, from 02/23/2018 to 05/25/2018, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM   

26

Feb

Monday

Tech Week

Time: Monday, February 26, 2018 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018   

27

Feb

Tuesday

Senior Lunch

Time: Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:20 AM - 12:55 PM   

March 2018
PreviousNext

01

Mar

Thursday

02

Mar

Friday

03

Mar

Saturday

05

Mar

Monday

06

Mar

Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Every Tuesday, from 03/06/2018 to 05/29/2018, 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM   

07

Mar

Wednesday

08

Mar

Thursday

09

Mar

Friday

10

Mar

Saturday

12

Mar

Monday

13

Mar

Tuesday

Senior Lunch

Time: Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 11:20 AM - 12:55 PM   

14

Mar

Wednesday

15

Mar

Thursday

Flag Football

Time: Every Thursday, from 03/15/2018 to 05/10/2018, 3:20 PM - 4:15 PM   

16

Mar

Friday

17

Mar

Saturday

Senior Trip

Time: Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018   

19

Mar

Monday

21

Mar

Wednesday

22

Mar

Thursday

23

Mar

Friday

26

Mar

Monday

29

Mar

Thursday

30

Mar

Friday

April 2018
PreviousNext

02

Apr

Monday

Jr. Trip

Time: Monday, April 02, 2018 - Thursday, April 05, 2018   

06

Apr

Friday

09

Apr

Monday

10

Apr

Tuesday

Field Hockey (3-5)

Time: Every Tuesday, from 04/10/2018 to 05/29/2018, 3:20 PM - 4:15 PM   

Mad Science (K-5)

Time: Every Tuesday, from 04/10/2018 to 05/29/2018, 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM   

11

Apr

Wednesday

Early Release

Time: Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 12:20 AM - 12:00 AM   

12

Apr

Thursday

13

Apr

Friday

16

Apr

Monday

17

Apr

Tuesday

18

Apr

Wednesday

19

Apr

Thursday

20

Apr

Friday

Prom

Time: Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   

21

Apr

Saturday

23

Apr

Monday

Senior Lunch

Time: Monday, April 23, 2018, 11:20 AM - 12:55 PM   

24

Apr

Tuesday

25

Apr

Wednesday

26

Apr

Thursday

27

Apr

Friday

28

Apr

Saturday

30

Apr

Monday

May 2018
PreviousNext

01

May

Tuesday

03

May

Thursday

04

May

Friday

05

May

Saturday

07

May

Monday

08

May

Tuesday

AP Physics 1

Time: Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM   

09

May

Wednesday

AP Physics 2

Time: Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM   

10

May

Thursday

11

May

Friday

14

May

Monday

AP Biology

Time: Monday, May 14, 2018, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

Senior Lunch

Time: Monday, May 14, 2018, 11:20 AM - 12:55 PM   

15

May

Tuesday

16

May

Wednesday

17

May

Thursday

18

May

Friday

21

May

Monday

22

May

Tuesday

23

May

Wednesday

24

May

Thursday

test

Time: Thursday, May 24, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

25

May

Friday

28

May

Monday

29

May

Tuesday

30

May

Wednesday

31

May

Thursday

House Day

Time: Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8:00 AM - 12:20 PM   

June 2018
PreviousNext

01

Jun

Friday

02

Jun

Saturday

04

Jun

Monday

19

Jun

Tuesday

20

Jun

Wednesday

26

Jun

Tuesday

July 2018
PreviousNext

12

Jul

Thursday

19

Jul

Thursday

24

Jul

Tuesday

25

Jul

Wednesday

August 2018
PreviousNext

13

Aug

Monday

20

Aug

Monday

22

Aug

Wednesday

23

Aug

Thursday

27

Aug

Monday

28

Aug

Tuesday

29

Aug

Wednesday

30

Aug

Thursday

31

Aug

Friday

September 2018
PreviousNext

02

Sep

Sunday

Week 3

Time: Sunday, September 02, 2018   

03

Sep

Monday

05

Sep

Wednesday

06

Sep

Thursday

07

Sep

Friday

09

Sep

Sunday

Week 4

Time: Sunday, September 09, 2018   

10

Sep

Monday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Monday, September 10, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

11

Sep

Tuesday

12

Sep

Wednesday

13

Sep

Thursday

14

Sep

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, September 14, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

16

Sep

Sunday

Week 5

Time: Sunday, September 16, 2018   

17

Sep

Monday

18

Sep

Tuesday

19

Sep

Wednesday

20

Sep

Thursday

21

Sep

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, September 21, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

23

Sep

Sunday

Week 6

Time: Sunday, September 23, 2018   

24

Sep

Monday

26

Sep

Wednesday

27

Sep

Thursday

28

Sep

Friday

No Aftercare

Time: Friday, September 28, 2018, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

29

Sep

Saturday

30

Sep

Sunday

Week 7

Time: Sunday, September 30, 2018   

October 2018
PreviousNext

01

Oct

Monday

03

Oct

Wednesday

04

Oct

Thursday

05

Oct

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, October 05, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

06

Oct

Saturday

SAT Testing

Time: Saturday, October 06, 2018, 12:00 AM   

07

Oct

Sunday

Week 8

Time: Sunday, October 07, 2018   

08

Oct

Monday

09

Oct

Tuesday

10

Oct

Wednesday

11

Oct

Thursday

12

Oct

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, October 12, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

13

Oct

Saturday

14

Oct

Sunday

Week 9

Time: Sunday, October 14, 2018   

15

Oct

Monday

Spirit Week

Time: Monday, October 15, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018   

16

Oct

Tuesday

PTF Meeting

Time: Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

17

Oct

Wednesday

18

Oct

Thursday

19

Oct

Friday

Pep Rally

Time: Friday, October 19, 2018, 12:00 AM   

20

Oct

Saturday

21

Oct

Sunday

Week 10

Time: Sunday, October 21, 2018   

22

Oct

Monday

23

Oct

Tuesday

24

Oct

Wednesday

25

Oct

Thursday

26

Oct

Friday

No Aftercare

Time: Friday, October 26, 2018, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

28

Oct

Sunday

Week 11

Time: Sunday, October 28, 2018   

29

Oct

Monday

31

Oct

Wednesday

November 2018
PreviousNext

01

Nov

Thursday

02

Nov

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, November 02, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

04

Nov

Sunday

Week 12

Time: Sunday, November 04, 2018   

05

Nov

Monday

06

Nov

Tuesday

07

Nov

Wednesday

08

Nov

Thursday

09

Nov

Friday

10

Nov

Saturday

11

Nov

Sunday

Week 13

Time: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 12:00 AM   

12

Nov

Monday

13

Nov

Tuesday

14

Nov

Wednesday

15

Nov

Thursday

16

Nov

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, November 16, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

17

Nov

Saturday

19

Nov

Monday

25

Nov

Sunday

Week 14

Time: Sunday, November 25, 2018   

26

Nov

Monday

27

Nov

Tuesday

PTF Meeting

Time: Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   

28

Nov

Wednesday

29

Nov

Thursday

30

Nov

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, November 30, 2018, 3:10 PM - 4:20 PM   

December 2018
PreviousNext

01

Dec

Saturday

02

Dec

Sunday

Week 15

Time: Sunday, December 02, 2018, 12:00 AM   

04

Dec

Tuesday

05

Dec

Wednesday

06

Dec

Thursday

07

Dec

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, December 07, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

08

Dec

Saturday

09

Dec

Sunday

Week 16

Time: Sunday, December 09, 2018   

11

Dec

Tuesday

13

Dec

Thursday

14

Dec

Friday

Kung Fu (3-5)

Time: Friday, December 14, 2018, 3:20 PM - 4:10 PM   

16

Dec

Sunday

Week 17

Time: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 12:00 AM   

17

Dec

Monday

18

Dec

Tuesday

19

Dec

Wednesday

20

Dec

Thursday

No Aftercare

Time: Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

21

Dec

Friday

January 2019
PreviousNext

03

Jan

Thursday

06

Jan

Sunday

Week 18

Time: Sunday, January 06, 2019   

09

Jan

Wednesday

10

Jan

Thursday

13

Jan

Sunday

Week 19

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019   

15

Jan

Tuesday

PTF Meeting

Time: Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

18

Jan

Friday

20

Jan

Sunday

Week 20

Time: Sunday, January 20, 2019   

21

Jan

Monday

22

Jan

Tuesday

25

Jan

Friday

26

Jan

Saturday

27

Jan

Sunday

Week 21

Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019   

29

Jan

Tuesday

31

Jan

Thursday

February 2019
PreviousNext

01

Feb

Friday

02

Feb

Saturday

03

Feb

Sunday

Week 22

Time: Sunday, February 03, 2019   

04

Feb

Monday

House Day

Time: Monday, February 04, 2019   

06

Feb

Wednesday

07

Feb

Thursday

08

Feb

Friday

09

Feb

Saturday

10

Feb

Sunday

Week 23

Time: Sunday, February 10, 2019   

12

Feb

Tuesday

13

Feb

Wednesday

14

Feb

Thursday

15

Feb

Friday

17

Feb

Sunday

Week 24

Time: Sunday, February 17, 2019   

19

Feb

Tuesday

PTF Meeting

Time: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

20

Feb

Wednesday

21

Feb

Thursday

22

Feb

Friday

Tech Week

Time: Friday, February 22, 2019 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019   

23

Feb

Saturday

24

Feb

Sunday

Week 25

Time: Sunday, February 24, 2019, 12:00 AM   

28

Feb

Thursday

Spring Musical

Time: Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 02, 2019, 10:00 PM   

March 2019
PreviousNext

01

Mar

Friday

02

Mar

Saturday

03

Mar

Sunday

Week 26

Time: Sunday, March 03, 2019   

06

Mar

Wednesday

07

Mar

Thursday

08

Mar

Friday

09

Mar

Saturday

Senior Mission Trip

Time: Saturday, March 09, 2019, 12:00 AM - Saturday, March 16, 2019, 12:00 AM   

SAT Testing

Time: Saturday, March 09, 2019, 12:00 AM   

10

Mar

Sunday

Week 27

Time: Sunday, March 10, 2019   

11

Mar

Monday

13

Mar

Wednesday

14

Mar

Thursday

15

Mar

Friday

16

Mar

Saturday

17

Mar

Sunday

Week 28

Time: Sunday, March 17, 2019   

19

Mar

Tuesday

PTF Meeting

Time: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

20

Mar

Wednesday

22

Mar

Friday

24

Mar

Sunday

Week 29

Time: Sunday, March 24, 2019   

25

Mar

Monday

28

Mar

Thursday

29

Mar

Friday

31

Mar

Sunday

Week 30

Time: Sunday, March 31, 2019